Call us: (519) 578-5444

Contact Us

President

Mark Machel Broker of Record/President mark@machel.com (519) 578-5444 ext 228

Appraisers/Valuation Professionals:

Paula (Aguiar) Cado B.Comm., AACI, P.App paula@machel.com (519) 578-5444 ext. 208
Leo Mirotta BA, CRA AACI, P.App. lmirotta@sympatico.ca (519) 578-5444
Len Ringwald CRA len@machel.com (519) 578-5444 ext 231
Stuart Cochrane CRA stuart@machel.com (519) 578-5444 ext 232
F.W. Terry Macklin AACI, P.APP terry@machel.com (519) 578-5444 ext 233

Sales/Real Estate Professionals

Jamie Machel Sales Representative jamie@machel.com (519) 578-5444 ext 225
Wendy Tuckwood Sales Representative wendy@machel.com (519) 578-5444 ext 242

Office Support/Administration